top of page
Search
  • Alexis Reymond

♥️ New AVAILABILITY:

Updated: 5 days ago

♥️ NEW Regular AVAILABILITY

Mon- Fri, 7-11pm

Sat & Sun 10am- 10pm


I am available outside of those hours: I.e. “3 hour Lunch date, from 12 to 3pm”,


Monday to Friday, 10am- 10pm Dates can be arranged with 2 weeks advanced booking. Deposit required to reserve.


CashApp and Venmo accepted.


You can always send an email to inquire. 😊



68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

🗓️ Availability

🗓️ My next available dates are: May 5-20, 2024 I prioritize multi-hour dates and love dinner dates. That way, we can take our time and connect on a deeper level. 😉 A 25% deposit is required to reser

FAQs & Etiquette

Can I extend our Date? Time can stand still or fly by when you're having a great time with me. It is possible you may want to extend the duration of our rendezvous. Please be prepared if you deci

bottom of page