top of page
Search
  • Alexis Reymond

FAQs & Etiquette

Updated: Apr 19

Can I extend our Date? Time can stand still or fly by when you're having a great time with me. It is possible you may want to extend the duration of our rendezvous. Please be prepared if you decide to do this by taking care of the gift portion and we can continue to enjoy our entire time together! SFO - Silicon Valley Incall

Incall/hotel around Burlingame to the South Bay can be arranged under my name, +$200.


25% non-refundable deposit is required for all Dates. CashApp and Venmo are available. =============================== Travel Within San Francisco Bay Area: =============================== Outcalls to Downtown SF- SFO - San Mateo

90min. minimum date Travel fee: $100 Outcalls to some East Bay cities - Silicon Valley (over 1 hr. travel time) 2-hour minimum date Travel fee: $200

152 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

♥️ New AVAILABILITY:

♥️ NEW Regular AVAILABILITY Mon- Fri, 7-11pm Sat & Sun 10am- 10pm I am available outside of those hours: I.e. “3 hour Lunch date, from 12 to 3pm”, Monday to Friday, 10am- 10pm Dates can be arranged wi

🗓️ Availability

🗓️ My next available dates are: May 5-20, 2024 I prioritize multi-hour dates and love dinner dates. That way, we can take our time and connect on a deeper level. 😉 A 25% deposit is required to reser

bottom of page