top of page
Search
  • Alexis Reymond

Fill this out and Send to me 😉 Let’s set a date! 🥂 👠 👄

Let's get the ball rolling! Ready to meet?

Select All. Copy + Paste. Fill it out and email it to: Meetlexirey@protonmail.com



Screening form-


Your Full Name:

Age:

Personality type:

Education level:

Field of Employment:

Hobbies/Interests:

Height:

Body type:


Your bio- 

Do you write reviews?

Handle:


Email:

Phone number:

City, State:

TER Handle:

P411 member? Please send request https://preferred411.com/P119247



About Your Request-


Date/Day:

Time:

Duration:

Incall or Outcall:

Send your DL:

Work Badge ID:

  • Company Website with your photo or Full Name

  • 2 Recent Rep Providers - their links

Smoker? (I am a non-smoker.)

Beverage of choice:

Outfit requests if any:

Preferred genre/mood music:






165 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

♥️ New AVAILABILITY:

♥️ NEW Regular AVAILABILITY Mon- Fri, 7-11pm Sat & Sun 10am- 10pm I am available outside of those hours: I.e. “3 hour Lunch date, from 12 to 3pm”, Monday to Friday, 10am- 10pm Dates can be arranged wi

🗓️ Availability

🗓️ My next available dates are: May 5-20, 2024 I prioritize multi-hour dates and love dinner dates. That way, we can take our time and connect on a deeper level. 😉 A 25% deposit is required to reser

FAQs & Etiquette

Can I extend our Date? Time can stand still or fly by when you're having a great time with me. It is possible you may want to extend the duration of our rendezvous. Please be prepared if you deci

bottom of page